Cloud Computing Security Knowledge (CCSK)

What topics are covered by the course?

1: Architecture
2: Governance And Enterprise Risk
3: Legal Issues- Contracts And Electronic
4: Compliance And Audit Management
5: Information Management And Data Security
6: Interoperability And Portability
7: Traditional Security, Business Continuity, And Disaster Recovery
8: Data Center Operations
9: Incident Response
10: Application Security
11: Encryption And Key Management
12: Identity, Entitlement, And Access Management
13: Virtualization
14: Security As A Service

Who should attend?

Cloud Coach
Cloud Engineer
Cloud Architect
Cloud Developer

What will I be able to do on completion?

You will acquire skills listed under the curriculum.

How will I be assessed?

At the end of the course, learners will take an online multiple choice question assessment test (please be aware, this is not the official exam). The online test is marked straight away, so you will know immediately if you have passed the course.

Official Exam Details:
Number of Questions: 60 questions
Type of Questions: Multiple choice questions
Length of Test: 90 Minutes
Passing Score 50 out of 60
PLEASE NOTE: We do not provide the official exam, which will need to be purchased separately.

Successful candidates will be awarded a certificate for Cloud Computing Security Knowledge (CCSK).

(This course is not included the official certificate)

Entry Requirement:
Learners must be age 16 or over and should have a basic understanding of the English Language, numeracy, literacy, and ICT.

Career Path:
This training course will lead you to become a:

Cloud Coach
Cloud Engineer
Cloud Architect
Cloud Developer
Cloud Specialist

Guide Price: 39

Delivery: Online
Category: IT & Computer »
Duration: 365 Day
Qualification: Awarded a certificate for Cloud Computing Security Knowledge (CCSK)

Search for it & computer courses in